SOUTHMINSTER PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
A Christ Centered... Intentionally Missional Congregation
A Rich Tradition... A Transforming Future
Ministerial StaffSupport StaffCommitteesWindy Ridge 
Rev. Dr. Daniel B. Merry, Pastor
Pastor
dan@spchurch.org
412-343-8900 Ext. 309

Read More

The Rev. Tara R. Thompson
Associate Pastor
tara@spchurch.org
412-343-8900 Ext. 306

Read More

Rev. Dr. James K. Smith, Sr.
Pastoral Care Associate
dr.jamesksmithsr@yahoo.com
412-343-8900

Read More

Rev. Sharon M. Stewart
Pastoral Associate for Spiritual Nurture
sharon@spchurch.org
412-343-8900

Read More

Richard Pinkerton
Minister of Music and Fine Arts
rich@spchurch.org
412-343-8900 Ext. 317

Read More

Fred Barnes
Pastoral Care Associate
fred@spchurch.org
412-343-8900 Ext. 310

Read More

Tamara Grant
Director of Children's & Family Ministries
tamara@spchurch.org
412-343-8900 Ext. 301

Read More

Karl Hudson
Director of Youth & Young Adult Ministries
karl@spchurch.org
412-343-8900 Ext. 305

Read More

Facility Rental

Rental Procedures
Procedures For Using Southminster’s Facilities

Room Request Form
Please print and complete both pages of the Request Form and submit them to Janet Trombetta in the Church Office for approval. Please either deliver it to the second floor office or mail it to 799 Washington Road, Pittsburgh, PA  15228.

Contact Janet with Questions
412-343-8900
janet@spchurch.org
 


Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Holiday closings are posted on the calendar page.

The church follows the Mt. Lebanon Schoool District schedule regarding delays and closings during inclement weather.

To Request Food
Call the South Hills Food Pantry hotline at 412-343-1779
Leave a message with your name and telephone number.
A representative will contact you soon.

Click here to visit the South Hills Food Pantry web site.

Links

Sunday Bulletins

Home
About Us
News
Calendar
Serving
Missions
Worship
Education
Music
Youth
Search
All content is owned by Southminster Presbyterian Church
Copyright 2004-2011 All Rights Reserved
Login