SOUTHMINSTER PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
A Christ Centered... Intentionally Missional Congregation
A Rich Tradition... A Transforming Future
Ministerial StaffSupport StaffCommitteesWindy Ridge 
Ray Clayton
Facilities Superintendent
raymond@spchurch.org

412-343-8900 Ext. 313

Read More

Mary Cullison
Administrative Assistant to the Pastor
mary@spchurch.org
412-343-8900 Ext. 308

Read More

Janet Trombetta
Office Coordinator and Administrative Assistant to Christian Education
janet@spchurch.org
412-343-8900 Ext. 300

Read More

Alison Peters
Music Secretary
alison@spchurch.org
412-343-8900 Ext. 316

Read More

Sue Remely
Church Hostess
412-343-8900

Read More

Carla Campbell
Director of AlC
carla@spchurch.org
412-343-8900 Ext. 311

Read More

H.K. Hilner
Crossings Music Director
412-343-8900

Read More

Alice Adams
Child Care Center Director
alice@spchurch.org
412-343-8900 or 412-571-9229

Read More

Michele Brado
Nursery School Director
michele@spchurch.org
412-343-8900 Ext. 314

Read More

Anthony Maiorano
Facilities Associate
412-343-8900 Ext. 319

Read More

Eileen Kinner
Facilities Associate
412-343-8900 Ext. 319

Read More

Cheryl Polito
Wedding Coordinator
412-343-8900

Read More

Karen Rossi
Wedding Coordinator
412-343-8900

Read More

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Holiday closings are posted on the calendar page.

The church follows the Mt. Lebanon Schoool District schedule regarding delays and closings during inclement weather.

Facility Rental

Rental Procedures
Procedures For Using Southminster’s Facilities

Room Request Form
Please print and complete both pages of the Request Form and submit them to Janet Trombetta in the Church Office for approval. Please either deliver it to the second floor office or mail it to 799 Washington Road, Pittsburgh, PA  15228.

Contact Janet with Questions
412-343-8900
janet@spchurch.org
 


To Request Food
Call the South Hills Food Pantry hotline at 412-343-1779
Leave a message with your name and telephone number.
A representative will contact you soon.

Click here to visit the South Hills Food Pantry web site.

Sunday Bulletins

Links

Home
About Us
News
Calendar
Serving
Missions
Worship
Education
Music
Youth
Search
All content is owned by Southminster Presbyterian Church
Copyright 2004-2011 All Rights Reserved
Login