Ministerial Staff

Rev. Dr. Donald R. Ewing
Interim Pastor
412-343-8900 Ext. 309
Rev. Laura A. Bentley
Designated Associate Pastor
412-343-8900 Ext. 306
Jennifer Stampfel
Director of Children's Ministry
Richard Pinkerton
Minister of Music
412-343-8900 Ext. 317
Fred Barnes
Pastoral Care Associate and Director of AIC
412-343-8900 Ext. 310

Support Staff

Valerie Wilson
Director of Administrative Operations & Assistant to the Pastor
412-343-8900 Ext. 300
Raymond Clayton
Facilities Superintendent
412-343-8900 Ext. 313
Eileen Kinner
Coordinator of Communication Technologies/ Facilities Associate
Matthieu Croce
412-343-8900 Phone x. 303
Danielle Hatch
412-343-8900 Ext. 303
H.K. Hilner
Crossings Music Director
Anthony Maiorano
Facilities Associate
Cheryl Polito
Wedding Coordinator
Sue Remely
Church Hostess
Michele Brado
Director, Southminster Early Learning Academy
Bonnie Kline
Director, Southminster Child Care Center