Organizational Structure

The Session is responsible for the mission and vision of the church; setting policies of the church for conducting and overseeing the operations of the church.  The Session upholds the Goals and Objectives of the Presbyterian Church (USA).   Session elders are elected by the congregation annually for three year terms

Session is comprised of the following Committees:
– Worship & Music
– Outreach
– Church Life
– Disciple Making
– Church Operations & Personnel
– Stewardship & Property
– Finance

The SPC has a Board of Deacons.

Read more about each Committee below.

CLICK HERE to view the updated 2022 SPC Organizational Chart (pdf)